Thursday, 19 June 2008

UKITA Shropshire AGM Minutes.

Nomination of Posts

Chairman: Edward Bedell, Interpulse Ltd.

Vice Chair: Steve Eyton-Jones, Novotronix Ltd.

Secretary: Edward Bedell, Interpulse Ltd.

Board Rep: Andrew Corbett,.PerfectArc Ltd.

Committee: Roger Greenhalgh, National Rural.

Committee: Colin Ruck, IIS Ltd.

Committee: David Phizacklea, Joraph Ltd.

Shropshire members can access full AGM minutes from UKITA Head Office ( or from Edward Bedell. The required quorum was achieved.

No comments: